latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-11-25 | 1:44 p.m.
A new dawn

It's incredible what a day makes! I feel much better today! I'm back to my sarcastic as hell self again! Yippee!! It's great getting older because the pity parties don't last as long as they used to. It helps that it's beautiful day out too. The only REAL issue I have today is that I've been typing too much lately and the tendonitis in my right hand is getting painful. A couple of ibuprofens should help it though.

I think I might go and see the new Matrix tonight. I watched the old one last night so I have to get my fix of Keanu. Ahhh...love him in black and not trying to act...

Must run errands now...



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!