latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

21 May 2004 | 8:37 p.m.
I Love a Man in Uniform
Gang of Four

I got my mixed CD from Stuart . I�m a happy girl!

Sightings:

At kickball on Wednesday night, a train went by with over 100 cars. The cars were loaded with tan colored tanks and other military equipment. It was eerie. We all just stopped and watched for a while. We all suspect that the vehicles were headed to Fort Carson in Colorado Springs then obviously to Iraq or Afghanistan.

Tons of people are advertising Psychic Tarot Readings with signs in the front yard of their houses. When did all this stuff become so popular? It freaks me out.

Work:

First night � within my first hour I had to clean a shit filled diaper. Ugh. My last hour of my first night � Some woman stopped up her toilet and it went all over. Her apartment still smells like a sewer.

Second night � within the second hour the fire alarm went off. It was loud and woke everyone up. Firemen. Need I say more? Rest of night went well and I enjoyed it. Taking care of the elderly can be rewarding.

Management at my job sucks. They have no idea how to run a business much less an assisted living center. I came home this morning and threw my clothes in the washer. This afternoon I realized I washed 50 bucks and my employee badge. Oops.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!