latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

15 May 2004 | 2:38 a.m.
Five to One
The Doors

I�m a little mad tonight. If I don�t like you, I just don�t like you. I don�t go out of my way to talk to you but I don�t go out of my way to ignore you. Everyone knows how they stand with me at all times. I don�t hold anything back. I�m proud of myself for sticking to my own opinions and not taking needless crap from people. Life is too short to deal with bottom feeding two-faced idiots.

I wouldn�t call him a friend I would call him someone I must tolerate. He�s an ass. On Wednesday nights, he�s been walking around telling everyone that he�s in charge. That is fucking lame. I�m on the board and he is on the board. That�s it. We both have the same amount of power but he tells everyone he�s in control. He�s a little man with a Napoleon complex, poor thing.

I corrected them and said that no one really is but I�m on the board and there may be a few other board members there too that can make decisions if they need to be made. He is the one we all make fun of on the board. He is the most unreliable twat in the world. Every time he has volunteered to get something done, an unforeseen tragedy happens in his life and he just won�t be able to get it done. Every time. Incompetence is annoying and after 30 is unacceptable in most cases. Grow the fuck up and get your shit done or resign from the board of directors.

The choc box does not like that I actually tell people that he is incorrect in his assumption of power. Instead of talking to me about it, he goes off on these rants to people about me talking shit. I have no shit on anyone to talk about. That�s the funny thing. He�s claiming that I�m a gossipmonger but I don�t know any gossip to spread! I�m stating facts when people question me about his authority.

I find his behavior amusing. I�m pissed at myself for letting it bother me. Then again, his best friend is the guy that I made out with last fall that kisses and tells. I should know better, his entire group of friends isn�t very respectful to anyone.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!