latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-07-31 | 4:05 p.m.
job interview

I just finished with an internal job interview. It sucked! I'm not getting the job - I just know it. I have another interview tomorrow for another job. I wonder if I will get either one. I doubt it. I'm an enternal pessimist. They asked the question if I have had a history of excessive absences and I said yes! I explained my whole pathetic sinus story and the surgery I had last fall and how dandy I am now. My sinuses are doing great.

I'm going to go and have a beer for my bosses last day of work. I don't want to go but I must be polite. The pain I have to go through to be polite.

This anxiety attack thing is frustrating. I'm sick of this shit. I took a double dose of Prozac this morning to help fix it for the interview today. I don't think it worked. I know the attack is bad b/c I'm also writng in my diary at home - actually writing till my hand cramps up.

I watched Kids the other night and was very disturbed by the whole thing again. I had two cigarettes and a shot of my inhaler afeterwards. This inhaler deal is great! I wish I knew years ago that I have asthma - it would have made my life easier.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!