latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-08-01 | 4:11 p.m.
idiots rule

I suck at this computer stuff. I chose a picture to use from Lex's site that I got from alconaut. Thanks alconaut! It just took me forever - I can be such an idiot.

I had another job interview today. Today's interview went much better - I want this job. I am sick of this grunt shit that I have to go through every freaking day. I wore my official summer interview clothes. I need more responsibility and pay! I am not an idiot but the department I'm in now is full of a bunch of fools with no common sense. How do they know what time to get up in the morning if no one tell's them? I just have no patience with dumbshits. Also, most of the people I work with are republicans - and they are proud of it! Argh.

I didn't stay too long last night for the happy hour beer thing. I drank water. If I had a nice Wexford (my new favorite) I don't know if I would have been able to stop and then I would of called in sick etc...

I'm not going to Lake McConaughy this weekend as I had planned earlier. I need to be alone and re-caulk my shower. I just don't want to be around people 24-7 and be in a car for 8 hours of my weekend. I will see what alconaut is up to.

I called alconaut last night and completely forgot the reason that I need to talk to her! I have to call again.

My shoes are hurting my feet.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!