latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-08-02 | 4:03 p.m.
this sucks
Mood: Argh!

Fuck Fuck Fuck I didn't get the job. I am so fucking pissed off. I was so mad earlier that all I do could was cry. I hate it when I cry at work. I didn't get the job b/c I don't have enough accounting experience. How the fuck am I so supposed to get the experience if you you don't hire me? What the hell! I'm obviously not a complete idiot b/c I have NEVER needed to study for a calculus test and I passed the fucking class. I have the WORST job karma of anyone I know.

This sucks.

I'm not going to apologize for my pity party.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!