latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-08-08 | 5:06 p.m.
OCD

I am so tired today! I was an idiot and stayed up way too late last night. I wish I had some excuse like I was watching tv, cleaning or playing on the internet (I don't even have access at home) but I have no clue what kept me up to 1 am! Well, I do have a clue, it was probably the giant fountain cherry coke that I got at the mall. Fountain cherry coke rocks!

I bought a few pairs of pajamas yesterday for my sisters bridal shower. I think she will like them.

I'm still upset with Lynne. I can't believe she didn't tell me Pugsley escaped from her house and she lost him. It's all too shifty. A real sincere friend would have called me and told me. Lynne didn't even apologize.

Tomorrow night I'm going to the Loveland Sculpture Show and I'm really looking forward to it. It's a like going on vacation into a different world and leaving everyone and my problems behind. It's my little closet door to Narnia only an hour and 10 minutes away! Yippee!

WWKD?



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!