latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-08-13 | 5:38 p.m.
Allergy blossom
Mood: sneezy

Allergies have bloomed. Last night I had an amazing allergy attack. I was sneezing constantly and I couldn't make my nose stop itching.

Now I think I have another sinus infection. Argh. I don't like feeling sick.

This sucks.

I should write more b/c I had a fantastic weekend but I must go to Elitches now.

Until then



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!