latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-11-16 | 10:40 p.m.
A's 30th Bday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today has been an extremely blah day. I spackled (sp) and painted a section of my living room wall, put up Christmas lights outside and watched The Big Blue. I borrowed the dvd from KeC. I'd never heard of the movie before but she really likes it so I thought I'd give it a try. It was a good movie. The main character was a hottie - dark hair, quiet, shy mystery boy - just what I like.

Yes, DoR and I are friends. Just friends. I invited him to a hockey game and he couldn't make it. He had plans to be in Nebraska networking for a job. I refuse to call him again and invite him anywhere until he invites me somewhere first. Yes, I am going to be a child about this whole thing. I just don't want him to think that I like like him. I don't want him to think that b/c I don't even think that I like like him. I would need to kiss him first to figure it out. I suppose I need to get drunk with him again and see what happens. I know that I would probably pull my usual, "so do you like me or what?" line. That either scares them away or makes them make a move, either way I'm ok b/c I at least know if he likes me or not.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!