latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-10-28 | 7:46 p.m.
feeling like ass

My sinuses are all fucked up. I've been in a daze all day. I didn't feel very well all last week and now it has caught up with me. I feel like ass and will be going to bed early this evening.

I saw Formula 51 with DoR yesterday. WTF? Argh. We saw each other on Saturday night and I still can't figure this shit out. I honestly don't know if I can be "friends" with a guy at this time. On Saturday night when I was leaving the party to go back to GiB's party he avoided me again. Does he have a problem saying goodbye? On Sunday he called to go to a movie. He wanted to go see an indie flick but seeing as I wasn't feeling all that great I wanted to see something mainstream.

Going to a movie with a guy feels like a date, was it? ugh.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!