latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-12-29 | 11:27 p.m.
anonymity

Sex... That's what I need...

I was ranting tonight when CK and I were driving home about the boy in Mexico. She suggested I export myself back there to get some more anonymous non-committal action. Even though it�s not what I really need but it will give me a fix. I know most women can get laid any night of the week if they want � we just need to walk into a bar and say hi to any random guy. The reason I don�t want to do that is because all the kickballers will know everything in a few days. It�s practically impossible to keep any of your private life� private.

New Year�s Eve? Maybe I won�t go home alone that evening�hmmm�I will need to keep open any possibilities� Then again, I don�t want random one-night stands anymore. I know what I want I just don�t know if I will ever get it! Argh! I am so fucking frustrated!

I hate having extreme amounts of drama in my life. I received an anonymous gift today. Someone sent me $60 worth of gift certificates to ESPN Zone. I�ve only been to the one in DC but I suppose I will need to get my ass to the one here in town. The reason this has created drama is b/c I have no clue as to who sent it! I�m a little freaked out. I�m a single girl that lives alone. I�ve had a peeping-tom problem in the past and it�s bringing all that anxiety back. I know I won�t be able to sleep tonight b/c I�m going to feel like I�m being watched� I will need to sleep with my baseball bat for the next few days.

It was a nice gift and I don�t think anyone meant to do this to me but until I know who it is�everyone is a suspect � including my creepy neighbor guy down the way.

Here�s to baseball bats, phones next to me in bed and triple checking that the doors are locked � Yippee!



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!