latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-03 | 3:27 p.m.
whatsoever

Crap. I don't know what my problem is. I just don't want to leave the house. I want to stay inside and have my kitties keep me warm. Alas, I have a date to go to the art museum and dinner. I have to get my ass in the shower. I just have no motivation whatsoever. Ugh.

I watched 24 Hour Party People last night. It brought back some weird feelings from my teenage years. I knew most of the information in the story but it was a little too real for me. I will probably buy the DVD one of these days. I also need to get my hands on Debbie Curtis' book. I'll search my local library first. I'm not sure if I want to own it. From the opinions of other people online who have read it they didn't get what they wanted out of the book. Then again, they were probably thinking Ian came back from the grave to write it. DumbAsses.

I have a ton of shit going on in my head. I need to purge all of it but I have no idea how I'm going to accomplish that by 5:30 this evening to be a somewhat functioning individual. Ergh.

I will get to see pictures from New Year's Eve tonight. I don't remember most them being taken. I've never blacked out before and I don't like that feeling. I'm hoping memories will hit me when I take a look at the pictures.

12 shots of tequila...ouch



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!