latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-04 | 11:25 p.m.
star wars

I updated my other diary. I also added links to the diaries that I read.

I am anti-social these days. I want nothing to do with anyone. I might be torturing myself because of the excess I allowed myself on New Year's Eve. This is something I need to dig into deeper.

I will be getting into nursing school this year. I have to it just can't wait any longer. I need to start in this profeesion as soon as I can because I'm only getting older.

I watched Star Wars Attack of the Clones tonight.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!