latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-25 | 11:45 p.m.
The silence of a falling star lights up a purple sky
Listening to: Dirty Epic...Underworld
Mood: Contemplative, furious, frustated, and full of self-pity

And the light...it burns my eyes

It's snowing and it's fucking amazing...

Last Night:
He watched me walk in the bar and he watched me all night. We were inseparable by the end of the night. He touched me and kissed me. I felt special and different from all the other girls. I did.

Today:
I called for clarification of last night actions.

Well, according to him, I'm not different or special. I would just be another notch. I hate finding out that I'm not as important to someone as I thought I was.

I want more than sex and that's all he wants. I deserve more than sex.

I asked him to stop watching me when we are at the same places with our friends. I asked him to stop flirting. He denies he does any of it�

I just need the electricity between us to stop. I just don't know how to stop it. He denies it even exists even after squeezing my hands and pulling me closer to kiss me last night.

I know our relationship is toxic and unhealthy. I just need to get over it.

I need Sam...



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!