latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-24 | 1:25 a.m.
My love...Oxy
Listening to: Beck

Just so you know�Oxy Clean rocks! It actually works. Free advertising doesn�t happen often with me�

I�m nervous and giddy as all get-up about tomorrow night. I just can�t turn my brain off again. I�m not even eating properly. I get to see �that guy� again. Tomorrow night is big celebration for January birthday people and he will be there too. His birthday was this month so he will have a ton of friends there that I don�t even know.

It�s his fault for this recent dirty mind of mine. Do you think if I threw myself in the washing machine with a little Oxy Clean it could help? It can�t hurt.

I just can�t expect too much out of him and make sure that I have fun with my friends. I know I really do need to go out there and meet some more yummy men. I�m just stuck on this one. It�s all about the chase. I never knew that I could actually find �the game� entertaining.

The body heat thing and tension between us is going to make me crumble.

Liquid courage is the key ingredient in case attack mode is needed.

I love my tequila�I am invincible.

Something completely unrelated�

I got off the phone with KaC last night and not even 2 minutes later the power went out. I blame it on the whole T-Rex/I-25 construction. I started going into the kitchen in complete blackness and then �

WAP!

I walked into the dishwasher. It hurt like a son of a bitch and even took some skin with it. That�s all�no biggy. That�s what I get for living so close to the highway! Argh.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!