latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-02-01 | 1:14 a.m.
Me? Work? No way!
Listening to: Red Hot Chili Peppers (on the radio!)
Mood: huh?

It worries me when things are TOO easy for me. I apparently got a job today. I didn't even shower today. I was in jeans and a pink t-shirt with my dirty hair pulled back in a purple headband.

Weird.

I called for clarification tonight and was told again, "Yes, the manager said you have it. You just have to turn in an official application."

It won't be an easy job at all but I will be making decent money (more than my last job). It's all a little surreal. I was in the right place at the right time. All this time I took off from work to go back to school is paying off.

I'm just now realizing that my plan is working. Hard work does pay off in the end.

Last semester was not a walk in the park. With everything that went on I was able to get straight A's. KickAss!



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!