latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-02-02 | 12:24 a.m.
Toothbrush Trash
Listening to: Highway traffic and me, typing
Mood: Tired

Oh No! My brother-in-law absentmindedly through my ex-boyfriend's toothbrush away! Erg! He used it to clean their bathroom and thought it was too disgusting to ever use again. I don't think he gets it. It's not how gross it is. It's the meaning of the toothbrush. I use all my ex-boyfriend's toothbrushes to clean the bathroom. That's all they're good for. Right?

My sister and her husband just bought a place in Capital Hill. Today was their first day in it. I went over and helped clean it before they really get comfortable. Why do people not clean their stoves before they move out? Ick.

What does this mean? OMG! I missed the Superbowl! Huh. I was invited to a friend's house but decided I wanted to hang out with my sister. We haven't spent quality time together since I visited her in Philadelphia last May. I made a great decision. I love my sister.

I'm still freaked about that whole job thing (read previous entry).



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!