latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

28 June 2004 | 4:05 p.m.
All Day and All of the Night
The Kinks

My heart says one thing and my head says another. I've fallen and I can't get up. I don't want to get up. He is amazing and he digs me.

When we were waking up the other morning I asked if he remembered introducing himself to me. He said no but that he knows for sure that we've met before in a past life. I haven't had anything feel so right in such a long time.

We were talking a few weeks ago and figured out that we were both death rockers (before they called it goth) in Denver in the 80's and we like all of the same music and stuff. We know a ton of the same people but we don't recognize each other because it was almost 20 years ago.

We were outside standing under a doorway to keep out of the rain when he jumped into the rain and screamed, "Where have you been all my life?"

That is all he had to say...



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!