latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004 | 11:05 p.m.
Craptastic

Work has been hell the past few days. People are dying on me and it fucking sucks.

I love my job. I was meant to take care of people. I've never been happier in my life working. It scares me. I just wish I had figured this shit out earlier in life.

Why do I have to fall in love with these people and then watch them pass away? If people wouldn't die then my job would be perfect.

I'm off to bed for another 12-hour shift tomorrow. I don't work again until Monday. Kickball and Halloween parties will fill up my time until then. I need time off.



Friday, Oct. 15, 2004 | 3:40 p.m.
I Turned Out a Punk
Big Audio Dynamite

I went to kickball last night. I got there early to watch the games. I fouled out. I suck at kickball. I went to the bar. Got drunk. Got home at 8:30 am. No, I didn't have sex but I could have. He has a beautiful cock. We're talking RockStar amazing. Now I can't stop thinking about his cock. Funny thing, I'm not thinking about him just his cock. This is why I shouldn't have sex with him. I don't want anything but his cock and that just isn't right. Plus, we are fairly decent friends. That would just fuck everything up. Like any of this really matters...

After my issues with Mr.8 this week - I don't need a Mr.11. Ugh.

I just enjoy sex WAY too much. This is killing me.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!