latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-09-28 | 11:23 a.m.
Maui on my mind

A week from today I will be on Maui. This is going to be a long and stressful week.

Nothing strange or different has happened lately that needs to be written down necessarily. I continue to read everyone else's diaries b/c I just don't feel like writing in mine.

Ke called yesterday to go to happy hour with a bunch of other couples. yuck. Doesn't she get it? I just don't want to be at a table with couples and me. I just don't want to deal with it right now. I'm still not over the way they treated me at my sister's wedding reception. I know that they are reeeally into each other but they can stop for a couple of hours, can't they? They were all over each other at the Paramount. Next thing I knew Ke's back was to me and he was feeling her up. I don't need that around me at my sister's wedding. They should have been polite and left to go home and attack each other. There's no excuse - I don't care how drunk anybody was. I don't want to be an adult about this - I want to be annoyed and avoid another situation like that.

I thought I had an eye infection on Thursday. I kept on cleaning my glasses at work until I realized it was crap on my eye! It was disgusting the amount of goo that flowed out of my eye. I went to the doc yesterday and found out it's an allergic reaction to something. I have no idea what I'm allergic to but at least my eye is almost cleared up.

Alconaut you need to come home soon b/c I'm bored and need to go out. I'm getting a bad case of cabin fever.

I got a massage on Wednesday again and felt like shit again all day on Thursday. A ton of toxins were released on Wednesday. I'm going to keep on getting this done until I stop feeling like shit the next day.

I went to Todd and got my haircut again. We were both horny and scamming on guys in the salon. It was fun getting my hair chopped off again. He's going to go see my cute massage guy.

I have to clean again - it never ends.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!