latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2002-10-01 | 11:08 p.m.
Let me tell you how I really feel about my coworker

I was going to work 4 ten hour days in a row and I wimped out. Getting ready for this trip is going to be the end of me. I don't have a ton of stuff to do but I'm still freaking out. My mind fuck is massive and I'm not able to think or concentrate on a stinking thing. I just don't want to forget anything and I'm all of a sudden sketched out about flying. blah blah blah the complaining goes on.......

Today there was a guy at the packaging store that I had fun flirting with. I needed to get a skateboard packaged so I could take it on the plane. He and the other guy working there assumed it was my board and I let them think it. It gave me the boy attention that I crave. Yes, I'm a horny liar. I'm human.

I was able to get out of a trip to Kansas City at work. It would have only been a couple days but it would have been the same week that I return from Maui. I would have had to go with Karen - the uber-bitch. I found out yesterday that she was intending to bring her husband and her man-child. I found reasons today why I had to work on the project in Denver! Yippee! Her man-child drives me nuts. She is the biggest spoiled brat on the planet. I call her the man-child b/c that's what she looks like - for 3 years old she is so not cute and looks like a linebacker. OK I'm going to hell for that comment. At least I'm honest. Karen is the type of person that you should never trust with anything. I'm waiting for the day that she tries to stab me in the back. I hate feeling like I have to be careful about everything I do and say around her. She's not very honest either. She will tell me one thing and then tell a different story to Heather. I don't think she knows that Heather and I are good friends. She is clueless. I know she does these things b/c she is incredibly insecure. She should be insecure b/c her boss, the senior vp of operations, cannot stand her and he is not afraid to tell people what he thinks about her. It's kinda sad b/c she will make comments like "Frank is always in your office b/c he likes you more" - well, Duh! The other thing that drives me nuts is her office. She is the biggest slob that I have ever met. When she moved out of her old office we found mugs of mold and an old pair of nasty gym sneakers with dirty socks stuffed in them. Yuck-O. She makes my OC need to clean go nuts. Additionally, she is lazy and doesn't work for shit. She's on personal phone calls all day. Now I'm worried about my karma b/c this entry is too honest. Paranoia me destroya.....

My mind is making too much noise tonight. I will never be able to sleep.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!