latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-02-06 | 11:14 p.m.
Where is Eric?

My life is one big fucking anxiety attack. Yippee. I have screwed myself by deciding to go back to school.

Karen is a bitch. She likes to use her power at work just b/c she can and it doesn't make sense. She is supposed to talk to me tomorrow and tell me why she won't let me go back to a reasonable schedule. I was told that if she doesn't give me what I want then i need to go directly to my SVP b/c he is aware of the situation and knows that I need to change to a reasonable schedule. He is behind me but Karen has no idea. i honestly think that Karen would be a great person to study. She does and says some pretty whacked out shit. She is also the company gossip.

I'm starting to worry about my friend Eric. His phone has been disconnected and he isn't responding to my emails. I think he might have gone on active duty again and has possibly gone back to The Gulf. The first time he was there it screwed him up and I can't imagine what it will do to him a second time. I have just been to slow to tell him how I really feel. God, i can be so stupid. I will give it another week b/f I call his parents in Fort Collins.

I need to buckle down and do a ton of research this weekend for school. I have to figure out what I want to do my research paper on and then prepare a bibliography. I have 5 chapters to read too. Son of a bitch.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!