latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-03-09 | 3:08 a.m.
drunk as fuck

So I don't think i could have planned for a better birthday night, I went to dinner with friends and then we intended to go bar hopping after that but we just ended up going to two. First, we went to Mynt which had all the pretty unrealistic people. I saw my old friend Greg Martinez from Oppenheimer there. It was good to see him he is a sweetheart. He needs a girlfriend. Then we went across the street to Nallen's to have a few and ended up closing the place down. I continued to get shitfaced and I met a boy that I made out with. His name is Brian and he is from London. He is the "chef" at the Streets of London Pub and his friend Keith aka Pete is the owner of the place. I had a heck of a time understanding what the hell they were saying half the time but other than that I had a fun time making out. Brian asked if he could make me breakfast but I was a good girl and said no b/c I don't love him. Now that I am home alone and officially 33 did I make the right decision? Fuck. Will I ever know? I did give him my number and he can call me if he wants to. then we'll see. I just can't give my heart away that easy. I wish I could have guilt free one night stands. Mind blowing sex is what I need in my life now. Not confusion. Please tell me I mad the right decision b/c I really need to get laid.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!