latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-03-10 | 5:02 p.m.
mmm birthday cake

Man, I was drunk the other night and I can't believe I got home and did an entry in my journal and I emailed a friend instead of calling her. I have no idea if the email made sense or not. I will need to ask her. I talked to G and Ke yesterday and they told me some of the things I did that I seem to have forgotten. Ke and I were both bumming cigarettes off of my makeout boy. My asthma didn't even act up! Yippee! I felt like shit all day yesterday and had the shakes. I should not have gone anywhere but I had to go to my Mom's for my birthday dinner. It was great food - fried chicken, mashed potatoes, gravy, corn, and angelfood cake. Yummmmm. I definitely had a great birthday weekend!

I went to Fort Collins to help M out on Friday night. I couldn't miss hearing her first time back on the air in 8 or so years. It was great. I'm going back this Friday to learn had to run the board. I would rather run the board than actually have to be one of the talkers but I will probably get more comfortable with it as time goes on and start to throw in my opinion. I haven't seen her this happy or excited about anything other than her wedding in a long time.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!