latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-11-05 | 12:11 a.m.
long time.. no write

Jeepers Creepers! A ton of crap has happened since my last entry in March.

I did get laid off in May and have had the time of my life since then! I had the best summer EVER! I started playing kickball, went to Mary's wedding in Playa Del Carmen Mexico, had three one night stands, and went back to school! Yippee! I also made some fantastic friends that I am lucky to have! I don't know if I've ever been happier in my life. I think it's a combination of not working for the man and finally figuring out what I want to do for the rest of my life and having a great network of friends I can rely on.

About the one-night stands:

I had one in Mexico with Abel. We used up all of my condoms and they cost me 3 bucks a piece! Damn! I will always bring my condoms from now on! He was a nice (22 yr old)guy that barely spoke any English with a great body! ;>}

Next was Sam, I wish he wasn't a one-night stand but he lives in Florida. I met him at Polly Esther's and we instantly connected. I saw him dancing and walked up to him and ran my finger down the middle of his back. Then I walked around a bit and when I was getting closer to him he walked right up to me and didn't say a word. He just put his forehead on mine and stared at me. Then we couldn't handle it anymore and we both walked in opposite directions. Ten minutes later I found him on the dance floor and we hung out for the rest of the night. Sam is 26. This all happened in early August and he called last week! Why did he call 3 months later? We had an amazing connection but geez, he made my stomach get all fluttery again. The time I had with him was amazing and I hope to find that kind of connection again. Also, did I mention Sam's amazingly beautiful body? I mean it was just something I could have looked at and played with all day (body and well, you know)!

The final one-nighter I met at Polly Esther's too. I was shit-faced. We were getting a cab and then we were all of a sudden surrounded by about 10 Brazillians speaking Portugese. My friends hooked up with a couple and then I was sitting on the curb talking on the phone to CeCe when I saw HIM. The most amazing Brazillian ever. He came and sat down next to me until I was off the phone and I took him home with me. Andrei, like Abel, doesn't speak much English either. He let me take his picture in the morning too! He is 29 yrs old.

I have had opportunities since Andrei to have more one-night stands but I think I might be done with one-night stands for now. I think I want more. The other reason why I didn't sleep with the other two guys after Andrei is probably because they were begging me. Begging doesn't go far with me. It's just unattractive as hell. The last one was the hardest to say no to though. He's an ok person (he can be an ass) but I just didn't trust him. I eventually told him that I wouldn't have sex with him our night together b/c I didn't trust him and then he all of a sudden started to try to be normal to me but it's all a little too little a little too late. DumbAss. I have his number in case I need an emergency booty call!

All this talk about sex and thinking about these guys has got my panties in a bind! I don't want to HAVE to make that booty call!



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!