latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-11-13 | 11:27 p.m.
blood...all over the place

Jeez, I'm fucking tired.

CK had emergency surgery today and it just took so much out of me.

Today was one of the scariest days of my life. I have never seen anyone lose as much blood as she did and then the doctors and nurses were freaking out at how much she had lost.

I put up a good front for her most of the day until after she was in her room recovering. I had to call her boss to tell her not to expect her on Monday and I just started bawling. Her boss was very nice when I apologized for losing it. Then CK strarted crying too. I was tired and the day was so stressful.

I'm glad CK is going to be ok. I still worry about her though.

I will call her in the morning to check up on her.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!