latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2003-11-22 | 10:18 p.m.
Does any of this really matter?

Geez, I'm fucking tired! I should be in bed right now but alas, I'm on the computer again. My head won't shut up!

I had a Seinfeldian moment happen in my life this week. I got dumped before I even started dating this guy that likes me. He just decided that it would never work out so there's no point in trying. I didn't have a say in any of it but yet I feel so involved. Hmmm. I guess my opinion doesn't count when I deal with people as stubborn and feisty as me. Good thing I can look at it somewhat logically today. Whatever.

He still likes me and whether he wants to or not he will see me again and the sexual tension and chemistry will start all over again. Duh! Then what will he do? Continue to fight it? Maybe my friends and I should start taking bets as to when he's gonna buckle... He's basically so afraid he doesn't even want to start a relationship. I guess the pain in the end isn't worth it to him. It is for me though, I don't regret relationships because I learn too much when I'm in them. The knowledge and strength that I gain far outweigh the pain. I musn't forget the fun too! I love sex!

I have to get up at 5:30 am for a clinical! I must get to bed!

Good night

Sleep tight

Wake up in the morning bright



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!