latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-12 | 8:44 p.m.
pain junkie

This is great, I hurt all over. I pushed myself really hard on Saturday and I loved it! Who needs sex when I can be so proud of myself! The pain is invigorating. I feel alive again. Sex hasn't done that to me in a while.

Not that I'm actively having sex with anyone but my dildo anyway.

I went snowboarding on Saturday and I'm going to go again tomorrow. I'm a definite adrenaline junkie.

This is a good replacement for "that guy" or any guy for that matter.



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!