latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-18 | 2:02 a.m.
shit or get off the pot
Listening to: Johhny Marr and the Healers
Mood: SEXually Frustrated

Wow! Last night was another unforgettable night. I obviously can't sleep tonight because of it. Argh.

I can feel him touching me again. He knows the spot on my neck that will make me take my clothes off. I need him to go back to that spot. I just don't know how long I can put up with the sexual tension between us. I want him.

I went out with friends and "that guy" just happened to be at the bar too. Here's a tiny photo of him :

I took the photo out...I will put it up temporarily if you want to check him out! Just let me know.

He stared/watched me throughout the evening and stood pretty close to me a good portion of the time. He was just playing with my head, as always. He even attempted to flirt with me. It was killing me! I just want to attack him and get it over with. I will have sex with him some day! Then he said out of the blue, 'Why do you wear clothes like that when you've got such a kickin' body?' Yes, I was dressed a bit frumpy last night but he was trying to tell me to take it all off in front of everyone! My jaw dropped and I was a speechless idiot! I didn't know if I heard that right or not.

Eventually he walked me to my car, which was also very polite and confusing for me. He doesn't think it would work if we dated but he is still messing with my head! I can't think straight! [Go here for more information about him.]

I want to put my fancy dildo away for at least a little while...

He needs to shit or get off the pot...we're both just getting older for crying out loud!



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!