latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-01-20 | 11:41 p.m.
Aww...wham bam thank you maam!
Listening to: Theivery Corporation
Mood: Still need sex...

He touched himself for me. David Bowie grabbed his crotch and I creamed my panties. I don't know how other people reacted I just felt like it was just him and me alone in the auditorium together. He was wearing a brown belt that had a little too much on the end so he would let it hang over his crotch. The belt was calling me at that moment. I normally don't hear things from inanimate objects but it was screaming to be let go from around his waist. He even sang "Heroes" for me. He is the sexiest man on earth.

This morning:

6:45 am

M? - me

Good Morning K! - M (extra cheerful)

Ah yeah...I'm not gonna make it today, I don't want to drive up to snowboard in a flipping blizzard - me

Ok, it'll just be me and T then. Was it a good concert last night? - M

Yep, bye - me

Bye - M

Beep...phone hits the floor...I roll over and pass out...

I wake up at the crack of 10am...

Here's a pick of him from a couple of nights ago in Chicago before last nights show in Denver. See the belt? See what I mean? It needs to come off!

See why I revert back 16 years to the first time I saw him at 17 years old?



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!