latest entry

older entries

history

140 things

Email

disclaimer


Personal Information Shmeder, Female, 31-35. Lives in Denver, Colorado, United States, speaks English. Eye color is brown. Hair is brown.
Shmeder
Age: 31-35
Denver Colorado

Favorites

Rings
< ? Colorado Blogs # > ? dry heat! #
< ? ameriBLOGs # >

Who Links Here

2004-02-03 | 1:38 a.m.
Tempted by the fruit of another...Tempted but the truth is discovered
Listening to: Revolting Cocks
Mood: Sinus headache

Blast! I'm off track again. My head is all muddled. I will give myself a full lobotomy in the morning.

I just got trapped in someone's diaryland journal. Am I going to hell?

I talked to a friend and her husband about cocks yesterday. She's only been with circumcised men. She asked a few questions about the un-circumsized. It's not that big of a deal.

The Brazillian, Andrei, was half-circumcized. I would normally ask about something like that because I'm straight-forward but the guy didn't speak much English. He understood me more when I spoke Spanish and then he could translate to Portugese. I don't know how to ask a guy about his bizarro cock in Spanish. I should have paid more attention in school. He was hot but not a very good lay anyway. Why his cock is the way it is will reamain a mystery to me. Should I ask my doctor the next time I go in? He's a guy, maybe he'll know what's up with Andrei's cock.

CK is now single too! I think we need to go find ourselves some tasty morsels and have some fun. There's another Brazillian that I want to try out. Rumor has it that he's a treat in bed...

Tonight, I'm sick of being celibate. I like cock.

BTW, the music player on my computer really was playing Revolting Cocks, so no, I didn't make "listening to" up. Beers, Steers and ...



last entry / next entry

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004 shmeder.diaryland.com
Thank you Lex Designs and Diaryland!